Availability & Bookings

We price our seaside caravan on a per night basis, and take flexible bookings, however, we do ask for a minimum number of 3 nights of occupancy.

PLEASE NOTE, PRICES DO NOT INCLUDE HAVEN ENTERTAINMENT PASSES.

CURRENT AVAILABILITY

Please email us to check the dates you are interested in.


SPECIAL OFFER – OCTOBER HALF TERM 2019

Monday 28th October 2019 – Sunday 3rd November 2019

SPECIAL PRICE

£70 per night Usually £85 per night


NOVEMBER 2019

Saturday 9th November 2019 – Saturday 30th November 2019: £55 per night

DECEMBER 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019: £50 per night

Saturday 21st December 2019 – Thursday 2nd January 2020: £65 per night

[CLOSED UNTIL 16TH MARCH]

MARCH 2020

Monday 16th March 2020 – Sunday 5th April 2020: £60 per night

APRIL 2020

[EASTER HOLIDAYS] Monday 6th April 2020 – Sunday 19th April 2020: £105 per night

Monday 20th April 2020 – Thursday 7th May 2020: £75 per night

MAY 2020

[BANK HOLIDAY] Friday 8th May 2020 – Sunday 10th May 2020: £90 per night

Monday 11th May 2020 – Sunday 24th May 2020: £80 per night

[HALF TERM] Monday 25th May 2020 – Sunday 31st May 2020: £120 per night

JUNE 2020

Monday 1st June 2020 – Tuesday 30th June 2020: £90 per night

JULY – AUGUST 2020

Wednesday 1st July 2020 – Sunday 19th July 2020 2020: £100 per night

[SUMMER HOLIDAYS] Monday 20th July 2020 – Sunday 6th September 2020: £140

SEPTEMBER 2020

Monday 7th September 2020 – Wednesday 30th September 2020: £90 per night

OCTOBER 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020 – Tuesday 25th October 2020: £80 per night

[HALF TERM] Monday 26th October 2020 – Sunday 1st November 2020: £105 per night

NOVEMBER – DECEMBER 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020 – Sunday 20th December 2020: £60 per night

[CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY] Monday 21st December 2020 – Saturday 2nd January 2021: £80 per night

2021 ONWARDS…

Email us for dates you can’t see above.

Important information…

  • You will be required to pay a £100 (non-refundable) holding deposit to secure your chosen dates
  • Your balance is required 6 weeks prior to start of your stay
  • An extra £100 (refundable up to 7 days after check out) damage deposit is required 6 weeks prior to the start of your stay (along with your holiday balance)
  • You can pay via bank transfer, cheque or via Paypal
  • Please note, your booking request does not guarantee your chosen dates until your deposit has been paid
  • The prices quoted do not include Haven Entertainment Passes.
  • The prices quoted do not include bed linen and towels.

HAVEN ROCKLEY PARK ENTERTAINMENT PASSES

To keep our prices competitive, Fun Passes are NOT included in the cost of your holiday when booking directly with us.

These give you access to the entertainment complex, swimming pools and sports and leisure facilities, including soft play, play areas, disco and bar.

Fun Pass prices for private lettings:

Peak dates:
5 – 25 Apr, 24 – 30 May and 19 July – 29 Aug

7 nights:

  • Adult – £45.40
  • Child (under 15) – £23.90
  • 2-bed cap – £156.20
  • 3-bed cap – £201.30
3 or 4 nights: 

  • Adult – £35.20
  • Child (under 15) – £17.10
  • 2 bed cap – £126.50
  • 3 bed cap – £162.80

Off-peak dates:
All other dates

7 nights:

  • Adult – £30.50
  • Child (under 15) – £14.90
  • 2 bed cap – £113.30
  • 3 bed cap – £145.20
3 or 4 nights:

  • Adult – £23.70
  • Child (under 15) – £12.10
  • 2 bed cap – £96.80
  • 3 bed cap – £122.10